Horizons Batumi - это современный гостинично-жилищный квартал премиум класса в Батуми, около нового Бульвара, в первой набережной линии. Нашими международными партнерами являются такие мировые бренды, как британская компания Wyndham Hotel Group Limited и швейцарский бренд управляющий гостиницами Sophos Hotels.

Комплексы, расположенные на территории Horizons Batumi имеют современную гостиничную, жилую и бизнес инфраструктуру, что обеспечивает приятный отдых, комфортное проживание и ведение успешного бизнеса вместе с нами.

Horizons Batumi - это современный гостинично-жилищный квартал премиум класса в Батуми, около нового Бульвара, в первой набережной линии. Нашими международными партнерами являются такие мировые бренды, как британская компания Wyndham Hotel Group Limited и швейцарский бренд управляющий гостиницами Sophos Hotels.

Комплексы, расположенные на территории Horizons Batumi имеют современную гостиничную, жилую и бизнес инфраструктуру, что обеспечивает приятный отдых, комфортное проживание и ведение успешного бизнеса вместе с нами.

0%

Horizons Batumi – this is the modern hotel-residential district of premium class, at new boulevard, in the first coastline. Our international partners are such world brands as British company Wyndham Hotel Group Limited and the Swiss brand of hotel management Sophos Hotels.

The complexes located on the territory of Horizons Batumi have a rich and modern hotel, residential and business infrastructures that ensures a pleasant vacation, comfortable life and successful business with us.

About Us

Horizons Batumi – this is the modern hotel-residential district of premium class, at new boulevard, in the first coastline. Our international partners are such world brands as British company Wyndham Hotel Group Limited and the Swiss brand of hotel management Sophos Hotels.

The complexes located on the territory of Horizons Batumi have a rich and modern hotel, residential and business infrastructures that ensures a pleasant vacation, comfortable life and successful business with us.

0%